Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard ?

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Post Reply
DFH
Posts: 940
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard ?

Post by DFH » Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:11 am

Please would you enhance the first context menu option for the message lines in the status tab pane.

As it's evident that multiple lines can be selected, it would make sense to change the first option to Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard.

Currently, only one line of those selected gets copied.

Best regards,

David

See https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ij00lm2nbw134d/Screenshot%202019-06-06%2018.56.10.png?dl=0

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2199
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard ?

Post by DataMystic Support » Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:47 am

Good idea David - thanks, we can do this.
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments

Post Reply