Replacing words with code

Discuss WordPipe, ExcelPipe and PowerPointPipe. Get help with installation and running, notify us of bugs, request new features and enhancements.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 12:49 pm

Replacing words with code

Postby Berkshire » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:01 pm

New user, I need to replace whole words with codes using Wordpipe, e.g AZ1001 with apples, AZ1002 with pears, AZ1003 with oranges etc. Can anyone foresee any problems with this? Thanks

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2139
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Replacing words with code

Postby DataMystic Support » Tue Nov 09, 2010 8:42 am

Hi guys,

As indicated via email, there won't be any problem with this; it's trivial.

Simon Carter, - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes - 250,000 free software downloads - send huge email attachments

Return to “WordPipe, ExcelPipe and PowerPointPipe Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest