where is x2 button?

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

alexpop
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:55 pm

where is x2 button?

Postby alexpop » Mon Jun 16, 2008 1:03 pm

i have 8.1.1 version and it seems "x2" button disappeared from toolbar - that was useful feature for me. Will you please bring it back in next version?

alexpop
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:55 pm

Re: where is x2 button?

Postby alexpop » Mon Jun 16, 2008 1:25 pm

moved separator between buttons hides x2 - sorry:)

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2138
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: where is x2 button?

Postby DataMystic Support » Wed Jun 18, 2008 7:54 am

No worries :-)
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments


Return to “TextPipe Tips and Tricks, Questions and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests