out of memory error

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Post Reply
sheridany
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 4:20 am

out of memory error

Post by sheridany » Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:56 am

I continue to get a out of memory error after running several iterations in the trial area. The machine has one gig of memory. Is that sufficient for this app? :(

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2203
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Post by DataMystic Support » Tue Feb 05, 2008 7:56 pm

It sounds like the pattern you are using is wrong.

Please reply with your pattern.
Regards,

Simon Carter, https://www.DataMystic.com
https://www.JadeDiabetes.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
https://www.DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads

Post Reply