Page 1 of 1

Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard ?

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:11 am
by DFH
Please would you enhance the first context menu option for the message lines in the status tab pane.

As it's evident that multiple lines can be selected, it would make sense to change the first option to Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard.

Currently, only one line of those selected gets copied.

Best regards,

David

See https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ij00lm2nbw134d/Screenshot%202019-06-06%2018.56.10.png?dl=0

Re: Copy the selected line[s] to clipboard ?

Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:47 am
by DataMystic Support
Good idea David - thanks, we can do this.