Ribbon not described in TextPipe Help

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

DFH
Posts: 705
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Ribbon not described in TextPipe Help

Postby DFH » Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:14 pm

A search for Ribbon in TextPipe Help gives but a single page,
New features in this release

There's no description of how to use this recently added feature. IMHO, there should be.

Best regards,

David

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2204
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Ribbon not described in TextPipe Help

Postby DataMystic Support » Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:30 am

Fixed for 10.0.6
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments


Return to “TextPipe Tips and Tricks, Questions and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 6 guests