Buy Now ribbon !

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

DFH
Posts: 694
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Buy Now ribbon !

Postby DFH » Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:11 pm

TextPipe v10.0.2 what's new includes:
Removed Buy Ribbon from registered version.

My copy of TextPipe Standard v10.0.5 is registered, but the Buy Now ribbon is still present!

Best regards,

David

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2186
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Buy Now ribbon !

Postby DataMystic Support » Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:08 am

Thanks, fixed for 10.0.6.
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments

DFH
Posts: 694
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Re: Buy Now ribbon !

Postby DFH » Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:36 am

It's not at all fixed in v10.0.6

The Buy Now ribbon is still present.

David


Return to “TextPipe Tips and Tricks, Questions and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests