reference to result of parent filter?

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Post Reply
sergeda

reference to result of parent filter?

Post by sergeda » Fri Mar 11, 2005 10:24 pm

Hi. Help me please with this task. I have a filter that extract some bounch of data. Then I want to have a lot of filters to extract data from result of parent filter. It work great for first sub filter, but looks like second sub filter don't get input from the result of parent filter and get the result of sub filter above it instead. How can I reference the result of parent filter in input?

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2230
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Post by DataMystic Support » Sat Mar 12, 2005 9:03 pm

Please email us your filter.
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest