Access violation error

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Post Reply
DFH
Posts: 955
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Access violation error

Post by DFH » Sat Jul 06, 2013 2:06 am

With TextPipe open, and no filter file open, clicking on any filter in the All available filters pane causes an error message to appear.
Screenshot_TP_Access_Violation_Error.png
Access violation error
A better solution might be for TextPipe start a new fll file and then add the selected filter.

David

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2203
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Access violation error

Post by DataMystic Support » Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:33 pm

Done and ready for next release - thanks.
Regards,

Simon Carter, https://www.DataMystic.com
https://www.JadeDiabetes.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
https://www.DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads

Post Reply