Concordance filter

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

DFH
Posts: 644
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:49 am
Location: UK

Concordance filter

Postby DFH » Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:59 pm

The help for the Word context Concordance filter states that it's only available in TextPipe Pro.

This seems not to be the case now. I think the help page needs to be corrected.

David

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2154
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Concordance filter

Postby DataMystic Support » Fri Jul 22, 2011 10:58 am

Fixed for 8.9.3.
Regards,

Simon Carter, http://DataMystic.com/forums/index.php
http://PredictBGL.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
http://DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
http://DetachPipe.com - send huge email attachments


Return to “TextPipe Tips and Tricks, Questions and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests