Copy and paste 'Secondary output filter'

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators

Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:57 pm

Copy and paste 'Secondary output filter'

Postby alnico » Wed May 04, 2011 2:49 am

When I copy a 'Secondary output filter' either by itself or as part of a group of drops out when pasted elsewhere in the file.

TP 8.8.2

User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2140
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Copy and paste 'Secondary output filter'

Postby DataMystic Support » Thu May 05, 2011 12:09 pm

Hmm - it's intended to avoid having multiple primary output filters - but this is a bug and will be fixed in the next release.

Simon Carter, - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes - 250,000 free software downloads - send huge email attachments

Return to “TextPipe Tips and Tricks, Questions and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests